CONTACT

RoleContactEmailPhone
PresidentIan Tate61 3 9802 4739 (H) 61 3 9877 2317 (W)
Vice PresidentRohan Carrigrohancarrig49@bigpond.com0400 836 856 (M)
SecretaryLeanne Newsonplrandall@bigpond.com61 3 9499 2212 (H) 0417 128 332 (M)
TreasurerIan McLennanimac10@optusnet.com.au0414 345 318 (M)
MembershipDebbie Collinsjoinvhrr@gmail.com0408 543 449 (AH only)
MinutesLeanne Newsonplrandall@bigpond.com61 3 9499 2212 (H) 0417 128 332 (M)
Committee
Immediate past Vice PresidentNoel Robsonrobsonracing@baygarage.com.au61 3 9499 6701 (H) 61 3 9646 4296
Bob Morrowbobmorrow@iprimus.com.au0419 393 363 (M) 61 3 9439 7665 (H)
Peter Donalddonaldp2@optusnet.com.au0412 264 997 (M)
Geoff Kellythe4kellys@dodo.com.au0401 995 811 (M)
Bob Harborowcemtec@bigpond.net.au61 3 9809 2030 (H) 0419 593 308 (M)
Craig Bowringcraig@greenbay.net.au0434 351 212 (M)
Ken Bedggoodkbedggood@motofluid.com0422 527 099 (M)
Patrick Ryanpat@ryansbus.com.au61 3 9397 6878 (H) 61 3 9335 4666 (W)
HCCPatrick Ryanpat@ryansbus.com.au61 3 9397 6878 (H) 61 3 9335 4666 (W)
Bob Harborowcemtec@bigpond.net.au61 3 9809 2030 (H) 0419 593 308 (M)
CAMS RepKen Innes Ironskayeleven@optusnet.com.au0413 744 337 (M)
EligibilityJohn Caffinjohn.caffin2@bigpond.com61 3 9744 1807 (H)
Group Reps
J&KPatrick Ryanpat@ryansbus.com.au61 3 9397 6878 (H) 61 3 9335 4666 (W)
LbGreg Smithbugatti@bigpond.net.au0407 857 351 (M)
Q&R SportsDerek McDougallderek.mcdougall@au.bosch.com0408 544 388 (M)
PQRRohan Carrigrohancarrig49@bigpond.com0400 836 856 (M)
F5000Bob Harborowcemtec@bigpond.net.au61 3 9809 2030 (H) 0419 593 308 (M)
M&O RacingLaurie Bennettlaurieb@virtual.net.au61 3 5963 7115 (H) 0409 162 160 (M)
M&O SportsGavan Deariegavandearie@bigpond.com0409 166 557 (M) 03 9553 5155 (F)
F JuniorKel Priorbutch36@iprimus.com.au61 3 9707 1652 (H)
Group CRod Hatfieldaussiesoils@bigpond.com0439 769 226 (M)
Group ACraig Bowringcraig@greenbay.net.au61 3 9558 6302 (H)
F FordAnthony Mannamann1426@gmail.com0431 177 082 (M)
F VeeGeoff Kellythe4kellys@dodo.com.au61 3 8774 4154 (H)
RegularityRowan Harmanrowan@motoringevents.com.au0412 166 976 (M)
Club PlatesGordon Hellstenghellstn@bigpond.net.au61 3 9878 5272 (H)
NewsletterGrant Campbellgrant@thecampbells.net.au61 3 9787 3640 (H)
Oily RagGrant Campbellgrant@thecampbells.net.au61 3 9787 3640 (H)
Coordinator
LibraryCheryl Reidreidywithchampers@yahoo.com.au0419 581 815 (M)
Club Property OfficerRichard Williamsteamwill@optusnet.com.au0413 247 817 (M)
Club Property OfficerPeter Anguspeterkangus1@bigpond.com0488 922 049 (M)
WebmasterGrant Campbellgrant@thecampbells.net.au61 3 9787 3640 (H)